Villa Oasis del Mar 27

Project Description

Details:

Your vacation home offers 4 bedrooms, each with a bathroom en suite, all individually decorated and with terrace access. The living area is divided into an open kitchen, dining area with TV and living room. Through the floor-to-ceiling windows you can enjoy the view into the generously designed garden with infinity pool and a barbecue area, chill out corner, sun loungers and outdoor shower. The bedroom below goes to the rear with access to the garden.

In the 1. Upstairs are 3 further bedrooms and 3 bathrooms en suite, in the master bedroom there is a bath with shower in the open bathroom, the others are equipped with large walk-in showers. All bedrooms have exits to the terrace and individually controllable air conditioners. Light-permeable curtains ensure a restful sleep.

At the top is the roof terrace with outdoor kitchen, dining and sun loungers.

You can reach Es Trenc beach in just 3 minutes. The approximately 6 km long gently sloping beach offers you everything you could want – crystal-clear water, fine, light-colored sand and, on some sections, sunbeds and parasols.

The place Sa Rapita offers you several small supermarkets, bank (with automat), a pharmacy, bakery and many restaurants in the first line of the sea. 15 km to Campos, where you will find large supermarkets and one of the most beautiful markets (Saturday morning) of the island, as well as excellent restaurants – talk to us, we reserve your table!

The picturesque village of Santanyi can be reached in 20 minutes, Llucmajor as well, Palma is about 40 minutes away, the airport 35.

Availability:

For exact prices and availabilities please contact us or the owner directly on this link.

Project Details

Villa Oasis del Mar 27

Details:

Ihr Feriendomizil bietet Ihnen 4 Schlafzimmer, jedes mit einem Bad en suite, alle individuell eingerichtet und mit Terrassenzugang. Der Wohnbereich teilt sich auf in offene Küche, Essbereich mit TV und Wohnzimmer. Durch die bodentiefen Fenster genießen Sie den Blick in den großzügig anglegten Garten mit Infinity Pool und einem Grillbereich, Chill out Ecke, Sonnenliegen und Aussendusche. Das unten liegende Schlafzimmer geht nach hinten raus mit Zugang zum Garten.

Im 1. OG sind 3 weitere Schlafzimmer und 3 Bäder en suite, im Masterbedroom befndet sich eine Badewanne mit Dusche im offenen Bad, die anderen sind mit großen begehbaren Duschen ausgestattet. Alle Schlafzimmer haben Ausgänge zur Terrasse und ndividuell steuerbare Klimaanlagen. Für einen erholsamen Schlaf sorgen sorgen lichtundurchlässige Vorhänge.

Ganz oben befindet sich die Dachterrasse mit Aussenküche, Essmöglichkeiten und Sonnenliegen.

Sie erreichen den Strand Es Trenc in nur 3 Minuten. Der ca 6 km lange flach abfallende Strand bietet Ihnen alles, das Sie sich wünschen- kristallklares Wasser, feiner heller Sand und an einigen Abschnitten Liegen und Sonnenschirme.

Der Ort Sa Rapita bietet Ihnen mehrere kleine Supermärkte, Bank (mit Automat), eine Apotheke, Bäckerei und viele Restaurants in erster Linie des Meeres. Nach Campos sind es 15 km, dort finden Sie große Supermärkte und einen der schönsten Märkte (Samstag vormittag) der Insel, sowie ausgezeichnete Restaurants – sprechen Sie uns an, wir reservieren Ihren gerne einen Tisch!

Der malerische Ort Santanyi erreichen Sie in 20 Minuten, Llucmajor ebenso, Palma ist ca 40 Minuten entfernt, der Flughafen 35.

 

Verfügbarkeit:

Für die genauen Preise und Verfügbarkeiten kontaktieren Sie uns bitte oder fragen Sie das Objekt hier direkt beim Vermieter an.